Missouri Higher Education Exemption for Whithorn School of Theology

Missouri Coordinating Board for Higher Education Agenda of Meeting 9:00 AM Thursday February 7, 2008 Theory Room 7 ITT Technical Institute Earth City COORDINATING BOARD FOR HIGHER EDUCATION Kathryn F. Swan, Chair, Cape Girardeau Gregory Upchurch, Vice Chair, St. Louis Martha L. Boswell, Columbia Doris J. Carter, Florissant David Cole, Cassville Lowell C. Kruse, St. […]